top of page
IMG_3211 (1).jpg

"Timmy Tumbully Has a Change of Heart"
Available now!

The first book in this captivating series, "Timmy Tumbully Has a Change of Heart", tells the story of a young character who, after being bullied so badly that he then becomes a bully, decides one day to change his ways and to become a friend and hero for others. Through stories and music, The Adventures of Timmy Tumbully focuses on important social emotional lessons, and teaches children and families the dangers of bullying as well as practical ways to be kind and empathetic to others. 
The subsequent books in this series cover current topics and world issues that children are facing today. Timmy Tumbully's many adventures bring him to various scenarios where he is able to step up for those being bullied, as well as teach the lessons that help change the hearts of the bullies as well.  

bottom of page